- List of Dubai and UAE Free Trade Zones.

List of Dubai and UAE Free Trade Zones

There are a large number of Free Trade Zones in Dubai as well as other Emirates of UAE. Each Free Trade Zone has its specifics and advantages.





Dubai Free Trade Zones list, UAE:

  • Dubai Academic City
  • Dubai Airport Free Zone
  • Dubai Car and Automotive City Free Zone
  • Dubai Flower Center Free Zone
  • Dubai Gold and Diamond Park
  • Dubai Health Care City
  • Dubai Industrial City FTZ
  • Dubai International Academic City FTZ
  • Dubai International Financial Centre
  • Dubai Internet City
  • Dubai Knowledge Village
  • Dubai Logistics City
  • Dubai Maritime City
  • Dubai Media City
  • Dubai Multi Commodities Centre
  • Dubai Outsource Zone
  • Dubai Silicon Oasis
  • Dubai Studio City FTZ
  • Dubai Technology FTZ
  • Economic Zones World
  • International Media Production Zone
  • Jebel Ali FTZ


Adu Dhabi Free Trade Zones, UAE

  • Twofour54
  • Abu Dhabi Airport Free Zone
  • Khalifa Port and Industrial Zone
  • Industrial City of Abu Dhabi

Ras Al Khaimah / RAK Free Trade Zones, UAE

  • RAK Free Trade Zone
  • RAK Investment Authority Free Zone
  • RAK Media Free Zone

Ajman Free Trade zones :

  • Ajman Free Zone

Sharjah Free Trade Zones:

  • Hamriyah Free Zone
  • Sharjah Airport International Free Zone

Fujairah Free Trade Zones:

  • Fujairah Free Zone
  • Fujairah Creative City

Umm Al Quwain Free Trade Zones ( FTZ ):

  • Ahmed Bin Rashid Free Zone

As you can see from the list, there are in total more than 35 Free Trade Zones in UAE whereby the list is effectively much larger as we did not include in this list the FTZ which are under development. Thus every company can easily find from the available choice the location and regulations which fit the company at best. If you need assistance in setting up the company – please feel free to contact us – we would help you to choose the FTZ which fits your requirements at best and provide full assistance within this company set up.